April 20, 2020

Dimension 404 – a black comedy

An American television series, Dimension 404 is a science fiction, black comedy, comedy-drama, horror, and anthology genre series.

Desmond Dolly, David Welch, Will Campos, and Daniel Johnson are the creators of the series. The series is narrated by Mark Hamill and Cris Velasco is the composer. The series, Dimension 404 is produced by Matthew Arnold, Brian Udovich, David Welch, Desmond Dolly, Freddie Wong, Daniel Johnson, and Will Campos as the executive producers. Los Angeles is the production location of the series. read more

April 27, 2020

Impulse – a science fiction genre

An American television series, Impulse is a drama and science fiction genre series. The series is the adaptation of the novel by Steven Gould of the same name as Impulse. Jeffrey Lieber is the developer of the series and Deru is the composer.

The series, Impulse is produced by Michael Pendell and Kim Todd as the producers. It also includes Jeffrey Lieber, Doug Liman, Gene Klein, David Bartis, and Lauren LeFranc as the executive producers of the series.

Ontario in Canada is the production location of the series, Impulse. Colin Hoult and David Greene are the cinematographers of the series and also includes Christopher S. Capp, Tamara Luciana, and Doc Crotzer as the editors of the series. The series, Impulse is produced under the Universal Cable Productions and the Hypnotic production company banners. read more

February 22, 2020

Star Wars: A New Hope (Episode IV)

A 1977 American fantastic space fiction film, Star Wars: A New Hope, is the fourth episode of the Skywalker Saga and the first installment of the Star Wars trilogy.

The film got its script and direction by George Lucas and was produced by Gary Kurtz. The music was given by John Williams, editing done by Paul Hirsch, Richard Chew, & Marcia Lucas, and cinematography by Gilbert Taylor.

The Lucasfilm Ltd. produced the film, IV episode of Star Wars: A New Hope. The 20th Century Fox distributed the film and released it in the United States on the 25th of May 1977. read more

April 8, 2020

Titans: Action, adventurous, and sci-fiction

An American television show, Titans, is a web television action, adventure, superhero, and science fiction drama series. The show is developed by Avika Goldsman, Greg Berlanti, and Geoff Johns and is based on the Teen Titans by Bob Honey, Premiani, and Bruno. Titans was composed by Klein Kiner and Clint Mansell.

The series was produced by Robert Ortiz with Akiva Goldsman, Greg Berlanti, Greg Walker, Geoff Johns, Sarah Schechter, and John Fawcett as the executive producers. Toronto and Ontario were the production locations. Boris Mojsovski, Fraser Brown, and Brendan Steacy cinematographed the series whereas Tirsa Hackshaw, Sara Mineo, Carol Stutz, JD Dawson, Brian Wessel, Andrew Kasch, and Brandon Hwang edited the series. read more

February 18, 2020

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

An American amazing space science fiction film, Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker, is directed by J.J. Abrams and written by Derek Connolly, J.J. Abrams, Colin Trevorrow, and Chris Terrio.

The film is produced by J.J. Abrams, Kathleen Kennedy, and Michelle Rejwan under the production of Bad Robot Productions and Lucasfilm Ltd productions. It got its distribution by Motion Pictures and Walt Disney Studios with a theatrical release date of 20th December 2019 in the United States and world premiere on 16th December 2019 in Hollywood or Los Angeles. read more

December 23, 2019

The Mandalorian – Future of Star Wars

An American web western science fiction, action, and adventure television series, The Mandalorian which is also known as Star Wars: The Mandalorian. It was released on the 12th of November 2019 and is still running on Disney+ network under the Disney Media Distribution.

The television series is created by Jon Favreau, written by Dave Filoni, Christopher Yost, Jon Favreau, and Rick Famuyiwa, and directed by Rick Famuyiwa, Bryce Dallas Howard, Dave Filoni, Taika Waititi, and Deborah Chow.

The show was composed by Ludwig Goransson under the Golem Creations and Lucasfilm production company. read more

December 26, 2019

Ad Astra – A Space Journey

An American adventurous and science fiction genre film co-produced, directed, and co-written by James Gray. It was also produced by Brad Pitt, Jeremy Kleiner, Rodrigo, Arnon Milchan, Dede Gardner, Anthony, Teixeira, & Katagas and was co-written by Ethan Gross.

It was produced under the Bona Film Group, Plan B, Regency Enterprises, New Regency, Keep Your Head Productions, TSG Entertainment, RT Features, and Mad River Pictures. It got its distribution under the Bona Film Group(China) and 20th Century Fox(Worldwide). read more

January 18, 2020

I robot 2004 watch online

I Robot take place in Chicago circa 2035, town wherever remarkable new skyscrapers share to the distance with landmarks like the Sears Tower. The highest of the buildings goes to U.S. Robotics, & on the ground of its atrium lobby lays the body of its chief mechanism designer, seemingly a suicide.

Det. Del Spooner is just of the case. Can Smith dramas Spooner, a Chicago local department detective UN agency does not assume its suicide. They contain an ingrained distrust of robots, in the face of the far-famed 3 Laws of artificial intelligence that declare in particular that a mechanism should not hurt an individual’s being. The lifeless man is Dr. Male monarch Lanning, who, we have a tendency to area unit expressed, wrote the 3 Laws. each spring chicken is aware of the laws was set down the great Isaac Asimov, when a language had on Dec. twenty third, 1940, to John W. read more

March 31, 2020

The 100 – a dystopian genre

The American television series, The 100 (pronunciation as The Hundred) is the dystopia action science-fiction drama series. It is based on Kass Morgan’s novel series The 100.

Marc Dauer, Tree Adams, Evan Frankfort, and Liz Phair were the composers of the series. Tim Scanlan, Wade Mclntyre, Rasheed Newson, Kim Shumway, Miranda Kwok, Georgia Lee, Jae Marchant, Aaron Ginsburg, T.J. Brady, Kira Snyder, Heidi Cole McAdams, and Alyssa Clark are the producers of The 100 TV series. It also comprises Leslie Morgenstein, Gina Girolamo, Elizabeth Craft, Cheryl Dolans, Kim Shumway, Jason Rothenberg, Matt Miller, Bharat Nalluri, Sarah Fain, and Dean White as the executive producers of the series. read more