January 2, 2020

Wonder Woman 1984 – Woman Superhero film

An upcoming film, Wonder Woman 1984 (WW84) is a superhero film which is based on the Wonder Woman character of the DC Comics. The film is a sequel to the movie Wonder Woman released in 2017.

The film has the direction by Petty Jenkins, screenplay by David Callaham, Patty Jenkins, and Geoff Johns. It was produced by Charles Roven, Zack Snyder, Gal Gadot, Deborah Snyder, Patty Jenkins, and Stephen Jones. The story of the film was given by Geoff Johns and Patty Jenkins. The music of the film was given by Hans Zimmer, Editing by Richard Pearson, and cinematography by Matthew Jensen under the DC Films, The Stone Quarry, Atlas Entertainment, and The Mad Ghost Production companies. read more

March 14, 2020

Chilling Adventures of Sabrina

An American television series, Chilling Adventures of Sabrina is the horror and the supernatural genre series.

It is based on the novel named Chilling Adventures of Sabrina written by Archie Comics.

Roberto Aguirre-Sacasa is the developer of the series Adam Taylor is the composer of the series.

Ryan Lindenberg, Craig Forrest, and Matthew Barry are the producers of the series with Jon Goldwater, Roberto Aguirre-Sacasa, Lee Toland Krieger, Sarah Schechter, and Greg Berlanti are the executive producers of the Chilling Adventures of Sabrina series. read more

December 8, 2019

The Haunting of Hill House – An effective ghost story

An American supernatural, drama, and horror television series, The haunting of hill house, is directed and created by Mike Flanagan and is produced by Paramount Television and Amblin Television for Netflix media services.

The series is an adaptation of a novel named The Haunting of the Hill House created by Shirley Jackson.
It aired on Netflix on 12th October 2018 and is still running.

Starred Cast

Paxton Singleton and Michiel Huisman as Steven Crain, Timothy Hutton & Henry Thomas as Hugh Crain, Carla Gugino as Olivia Crain, Lulu Wilson & Elizabeth Reaser as Shirley Crain Harris, McKenna Grace & Kate Siegel as Theodora Crain, Julian Hilliard & Oliver Jackson-Cohen as Luke Crain, Violet McGraw & Victoria Pedretti as Eleanor Crain Vance were the main cast and character crew. read more

May 3, 2020

Nancy Drew – mystery drama

An American television series, Nancy Drew is a mystery, drama, and supernatural horror genre television series. The series is based on the nominal characters of the mystery novels. Nancy Drew is the adaptation of the novel by Edward Stratemeyer named Nancy Drew. Josh Schwartz, Noga Landau, and Stephanie Savage are the developers of the series. Kennedy McMann is the narrator of the series and Jeff Garber, as well as Siddhartha Khosla, are the music composer of the series.

The series, Nancy Drew include Noga Landau, Stephanie Savage, Lis Rowinski, Melinda Hsu Taylor, and Josh Schwartz as the executive producers. Vancouver in British Columbia is the production location of the series. Barry Donlevy and John S. Bartley are the cinematographers of the series including Marc Pattavina, L. Schroeder, Jesse Ellis, Hector Carrillo, and Meghan Robertson as the editors of the series, Nancy Drew. It is the third television series following the previous two series named 1995 Canadian American Version and The Hardy Boys/Nancy Drew Mysteries series. read more